How do I cancel my subscription to internet at home?
You can do so in your My Viking account. Some important remarks about this:
- Your connection will be deactivated in the following hours.
- In the days following your cancellation, you will receive via e-mail a pro rata final invoice (= the normal monthly rate minus the period that your connection will not be active), or a credit note (= refund for the period that your connection will not be active) if you have already received your monthly payment invitation/invoice.
- You return your modem and/or booster via bpost within 2 weeks. You can find the shipping label in your My Viking account too.
- Any active mobile number(s) will not be cancelled because of this.