Through your My Viking account, you can leave a Viking clan. To do so, click at the bottom of the page on 'Leave this Viking Clan'. You will automatically receive a confirmation email. The other members of your clan will also be notified by mail.

You will remain a member of a Viking Clan until, with the telephone number in question, you:

  • switch to a prepaid card
  • switch to a non-eligible subscription (< € 15)
  • transfer that specific number to another operator
  • leave the Viking Clan via your My Viking account

If you leave a Viking Clan, you will not be able to become a member of another Viking Clan with that phone number, or you will be able to set up a new Viking Clan yourself for a month. After 30 days you will be able to join another Viking Clan or start a new one yourself.

More details about the terms and conditions of a Viking Clan can be found here.