What happens if I leave a Viking Clan?
If you leave a Viking Clan with a specific phone number, that of course has some impact.
- You were in a Viking Clan of 2 Vikings: unfortunately that means the end of this Clan. The other member will therefore no longer have free extra mobile data via this Clan.
- You were in a Viking Clan of 3 Vikings: the remaining 2 members of this Viking Clan will receive a 1 GB bundle after expiry of their current 2 GB Clan bundle, as long as this Clan continues to exist.
- You were in a Viking Clan of 4 Vikings: the remaining 3 members of this Viking Clan will receive a 2 GB bundle after expiry of their current 3 GB Clan bundle, as long as this Clan continues to exist.
When you leave a clan, you will automatically receive a confirmation email. The other members of your clan will also be notified by mail.
If you leave a Viking Clan, you will not be able to become a member of another Viking Clan with that phone number, or you will be able to set up a new Viking Clan yourself for one month. After 30 days you will be able to join another Viking Clan or start a new one yourself.
More details about the terms and conditions of a Viking Clan can be found here.