What are reserved Viking Points?
No results found.
Reserved Viking Points are Viking Points that are (temporarily) unavailable because they are being used for a transaction: a top-up, or the payment of your invoice or payment invitation.
When you use Viking Points for a payment, those Viking Points are reserved until the transaction is completed, usually after a few minutes. Did your top-up fail, or did you cancel it? In that case, it will take a little while for the Viking Points to be available again, and they can be reserved for up to 24 hours. But don't worry: you definitely won't lose those Points!
Do you have a subscription, and do you see reserved Viking Points? That means your Viking Points are being used as an automatic discount on your next invoice or payment invitation.