I've changed my subscription. Now I have two data bundles, what do I do?
Don’t worry, this is perfectly normal. If you change the price plan of your subscription immediately, your “old” bundles don’t expire. Instead, you use those first, after which only the bundles of your most recently selected price plan will be renewed every month.